Chakra Symbols Vector Illustrations

by Skybox Creative in Graphics / Illustrations

  • Compatible Apps:
  • Photoshop
  • Illustrator
  • InDesign
  • Photoshop Elements
  • Other


Our Chakra Symbols Vector Set comes with 14 completely unique handcrafted design elements!

All illustrations are vector-based and easy to modify with basic Illustrator knowledge.

2 Styles to choose from, one including Sanskrit and one simple version. Both color and white versions included (for colored backgrounds).

14 Unique Chakra Symbols Vector Set:

  • 2 Styles: Simple & Sanskrit Version
  • 100% Vector-Based
  • Ready to Use
  • AI, EPS & PNG Files Included
  • White and Color Versions Included

An Introduction to Chakra Symbols

In Sanskrit, the ancient language of India, the word ‘chakras’ translates to ‘wheels’ or ‘vortexes’.

Chakras are the subtle energy centers (wheels of spinning energy) within us that integrate our physicality with our thoughts, emotions and spirituality.

The Seven Major Chakras

  • 1st: Muladhara – Red, Root Chakra
  • 2nd: Swadhisthana – Orange, Sacral Chakra
  • 3rd: Manipura – Yellow, Solar Plexus Chakra
  • 4th: Anahata – Green, Heart Chakra
  • 5th: Vishuddha – Blue, Throat Chakra
  • 6th: Ajna – Indigo, Third Eye Chakra
  • 7th: Sahasrara – Violet, Crown Chakra
Skybox Creative

Skybox Creative

Founding Shop

Hello, I'm Angelina! I Create Conscious Design Resources for Graphic Designers & Lightworkers 💕ॐ🙏🏻🌙 Get 4 of my best-selling products for FREE & sign up for updates here!